Project Life Weeks 11-20

So I have had a very busy last few weeks, this term at school has in some ways been easier and in others full on. I finally got a chance to catchup (and photograph) my most recent layouts last weekend when I was sick. I had been up-to-date whilst on Easter holidays but had 6 weeks to catch up on. 

  
               

As you can see, some weeks required a double page spread, others I managed to cover everything for 2 weeks on one page. I’m hoping that I can keep more up-to-date from now on. 

Leave a Reply

