Project Life 2015 Weeks 8 – 10

I finally had a little time last weekend I between meal prepping and assignment marking to catch up on my Project Life.  I realised that as my work schedule got busier I wasn’t taking as many photos and also not doing much apart from going to work. Solution – combine weeks. It worked last year so trying it again this year. 

I’m finding with the pre-printed week in review cards I’m using I’m not needing as many Project Life cards in my spreads which is hard because using them up means I can buy more cards from the newly release editions. Must stay away from craft stores until another solution is found. 

So here are my latest spreads, using labels and a few stickers to keep it simple. 

   

Leave a Reply

