Project Life 2015 Weeks 5-7

This past weekend the weather was pretty terrible, Cyclone Marcia hit Queensland and on the Gold Coast we dealt with her aftermath. So I had some time on Saturday to “catchup” on a few spreads. I had printed some of the photos previously but hadn’t had a chance to sit down and finish them off, so here are my most recent weeks.

Week 5 started with Australia Day and my first week as a teacher. Cards are from the Honey edition, sticker are Amy Tangerine and labels Studio Calico printables.

IMG_0023

During week 6 I didn’t take many photos (these photos are all from Friday and Saturday). The “I heart today” card is from the Honey edition. This page also includes my February 101 in 1001 goals and Currently card.

IMG_0024

For week 7s spread I used cards from the Journal Theme pack along with MAMBI stickers. IMG_0025

And that’s a wrap. Pretty close to being up to date so jusy need to keep swimming. 

Leave a Reply

