Project Life 2015 Weeks 1-4

Welcome to my Project Life sharing for 2015. As I mentioned in my previous post I’m continuing with my system of one 12×12 page per week using these Paislee Press Week in Review cards consistent across my pages.

For week 1 I used a free printable “Hello 2015” from Laurel Lane printed onto a Midnight edition card and a Currently card from rukristen. I kept the rest simple (for me) with some labels and stickers.
IMG_3478

Week 2 cards come from the Aqua edition again with labels and a few stickers. I am already noticing that my spreads are less bulky than last year.
IMG_3479

For week 3 I had a some bigger stories and more photos I wanted to include but not enough to warrant two 12×12 pages so I added an extra Design H page protector with 4 photos from my Saturday adventures, planning to use the other side for extra photos from week 4. The cards from this week are from the Journal Theme Kit.IMG_0020

I used Aqua edition cards for week 4s spread which included the back of the design H page protector from last week. IMG_0021 I have been finding that with the craziness of the new school year and my new job that I am having to wait until the next weekend to work on my spreads from the previous week. But when I get a chance I will fill out the week in review card and sort through my photos ready to print when I get a change.

Leave a Reply

